

MORRIS HOME HOLDINGS LIMITED

慕容家居控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1575)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Morris Home Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") with effect from 21 June 2024 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tse Kam Pang (*Chairman*) Mr. Chong Tsz Ngai (*Chief Executive Officer*)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tse Hok Kan

Independent non-executive Directors

Professor Lee Chack Fan Professor Kwan Pun Fong Vincent Ms. Chen Jianhua Professor Sit Wing Hang, Alfred *GBS, JP*

There are three Board committees. The committees of the Board and their respective memberships are as follows:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Professor Kwan Pun Fong Vincent	С	С	С
Ms. Chen Jianhua	М	М	М
Professor Lee Chack Fan	М	М	М
Professor Sit Wing Hang, Alfred	М	М	М

- C: Chairman
- M: Member

Hong Kong, 21 June 2024